I am so excited to be doing this! I have to be perfectly honest, I didn't keep track of anything last week. I decided it's hard to do when you are on vacation. I am finding that the exercise and fruits and veggies come fairly easy to me. I have to force myself to drink all of that water, but I have been getting into the habit and I know it's good for me. I am the worst at vitamins so there is a lot of room for improvement in that area. Eating after 8 and no sweets is a challenge as well, but I love trying to do it. I am with Rachel on the weight thing...as a matter of fact, I never weigh myself, because then I would become obsessed:) and I am already obsessed with running so I don't want to turn psychotic! So, beginning this week, I am officially keeping track of my points and will post every week. I am glad Rachel said we can save our sweet for next week at the Weber. I am definitely saving up! I am excited we get extra pts. for eating raw this week, because this time of year, raw fresh is the best:)
No comments:
Post a Comment